Upcoming This Month

Now that my (not so) terrible examinations are over, I’m back to blogging everyday. Here’s a list of what nonsense is gonna be put on my blog for the next fifteen days:

  • The Irony: Part 3 and The Irony: Part 4 will be mostly published in a span of one week or so. No promises, though.
  • These vacations, I’m dedicating myself for watching one movie per day…and review them. Sneak previews: Expect Queen, Finding Fanny, Daawat-e-Ishq, and a comparison between Khubsoorat (1980) and Khoobsurat (2014).
  • For those who are frankly not interested in my lousy Bollywood reviews, we have also got book reviews. Thankfully, I’m better at books than Bollywood. Preview: Expect O.Henry’s short stories, Louisa May Alcott’s Little Women series and Ruskin Bond’s novels.

That’s it for now!

🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Upcoming This Month

Your Epic Thoughts...

