The Re-Read Challenge

Merry Christmas! Sorry for my long absence, my browser was down 😛

The Re-Read Challenge, as the name suggests, is to re-read your favorite books this 2015. Co-hosted by Belle of the Literati and Hannah, it is quite wonderful, and I believe every bookworm has to join it.

I’m hoping to re-read at least twenty books next year (yeah, I’m lazy, I’m not so fond of re-reading). Here are the books I’m planning to re-read:

  • Percy Jackson and The Lightning Thief
  • Percy Jackson and The Last Olympian
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
  • Heroes of Olympus: The House of Hades
  • House At The Corner
  • The Faraway Tree
  • Black Beauty
  • White Fang
  • Rashmirathi
  • The Wildings

Will add more books to this list later. Happy reading for the New Year!

 

2 thoughts on “The Re-Read Challenge

Your Epic Thoughts...

