Blogging Fiesta Ahead!

The Bloggiesta is blogging marathon, held to help each other blog better. This week long event begins on 23rd March and end on 29th March.

 Since I’m kinda busy with my exams, I’m going with the usual blueprint for the event.

A Bloggiesta Master To Do List!

❏  write two reviews
❏  update link lists and archive lists
❏  update Goodreads reviews
❏  clean up labels/tags
❏  do two mini challenges
❏  change or fix one thing on your sidebar
❏  add a page (about me, contact, policy, etc)
❏  change one thing on your layout and/or look
❏  comment on other Bloggiesta participants blogs
❏  participate in at least one Twitter chat

So, are you in with me?
18 thoughts on “Blogging Fiesta Ahead!

  1. Hi! I’m here to give your some blog feedback! I love the look of this one. Very different, and yet not over the top. This comment section is… dare I say… epic! I’ve never seen such BIG comments! LOL! I love the drop down menus up top. And the colors are awesome. I read your about page and totally enjoyed that too. Keep up the good work!

    Like

  2. I am in with you. 🙂 That’s mostly my list, so far all I’ve gotten done are the archive lists, twitter chat, commenting, two mini challenges and written a review. That I was supposed to write anyway. 😉

    Happy Bloggiesta! I hope you get everything done. I need to update my Goodreads reviews sometime too…

    Like

Your Epic Thoughts...

