#3 Top Ten Tuesday

Today’s prompt requires us to name the top ten characters with whom we would like to check in with (that is, about who’s future we want to know more about).

10. Peeta Mellark – How did he even convince Katniss to have kids? How did he regain his normalcy? So many questions. So little time.

9. Amy Cahill – Long time no see, Amy. You dumped (rather, saw the the death) of your boyfriend, now what next?

8. Dattatrerya – The last I heard of him, he was setting out to rescue his lady-love from the clutches of a womanizing drunkard.

7. Uruvi – This poignant character from Karna’s Wife had me enthralled. Whatever happened to her?

6. Alice Cullen – Come on, she’s the only reason I ever got through the Twilight Saga. I owe her that one (or rather, I don’t).

5. Albus Severus Potter – Slytherin or Gryffindor? Gryffindor or Slytherin? The suspense is killing me…

4. Gale Hawthorne – I didn’t really like Gale, but he fact that he was spurned by Katniss just because he got transferred to District Two makes me curious about how he’s faring now.

3. Draco Malfoy – THIS IS KILLING ME!!! Okay, he married Astoria, had a kid named Scorpius, then…WHAT??? J.K. Rowling should let us know…

2. Annie Cresta – Okay, I loved Finnick Odair, and that’s the only reason I’m including her here (I know I’m mean). I want to know more about her kid actually. Whether he’s as good-looking as Finnick or what…

1. Leo Valdez – Whatever happened to Leo after he returns from the dead and joins Calypso? This is the sort of mean end-of-the-series-think-for-yourself-now cliffhanger that Rick Riordan gives.

Your Epic Thoughts...

