Status

A Year Old!

Hey guys! I’m glad to say that The Epic Blog ha officially turned a year old today! Now, where’s the applause? *looks around expectantly*

Honestly, I can’t believe that I’ve made it so long here at WordPress. All my thanks go to you guys for all your encouraging words! Thank you so much 🙂 And thank you, WP 🙂 You all made my life epic!

Here are some of my favourite posts over the year:

Dawn Of A New Blog … – My very first post!

The Werewolf – The first Writing Challenge I ever took up!

The ‘Sporting’ Spirit – I had lots of fun writing this series!

The Irony – No comments on this one!

Lalbagh Flower Show – One of my most popular photo gallery.

Water – My uber cool haiku (I can’t stop boasting about it).

Foggy Memories – Unforgettable. I almost died before I could finish it.

Habit – My first poem for Mara Eastern’s hugely popular Poetry 101 Rehab!

Cheers!

Mads

6 thoughts on “A Year Old!

Your Epic Thoughts...

