Quote

3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 2

As a sequel to Day 1, here is my quote:

Resentment

Resentment

Resentment is like drinking poison and waiting for the other person to die.

– Carrie Fisher

You might have noticed that I’ve been lately blogging about negative emotions – jealousy, pressure to “go with the flow”, and others. I’m going through a tough phase in my life, but I’ve convinced myself that it will pass soon. Hopefully.

Now let me shut the crap and present today’s nominees to loud applause:

  1. hyugahimawariuzumaki
  2. The Writing Hufflepuff
  3. Girl Next Blog

What is your favourite quote? Do let me know in the comment section below 🙂

Your Epic Thoughts...

