The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Oh, the irony!

Oh, the irony!

Lots of thanks to C.F. Fairfield for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. It is ironic that I am nominated for this because I never manage to inspire myself. Here are the rules:

1.Thank the person that nominated you.
2.Add the logo to your post.
3.Nominate 10 other bloggers you think are inspiring.
4.Answer the questions given to you.
5.Give 5 new questions for your nominees to answer.

And the nominees are:
1. One St0p For All Entertainment
2. Bittersweet Sensations
3. The Girl Next Blog
4. It’s PH
5. The White Crayon
And anyone else who think they are inspiring!


QA time!

1.Have you ever read any book which made you wish that you wrote it? If so, then why?
OH MY GOD! There are SO many of them! The Harry Potter series, the Percy Jackson series, the Artemis Fowl series…Do you even need a reason why I wish I could have written it?
2.What is your weirdest characteristic?
I’m nervous when I’m with a lot of people. I’m kind of awkward in such situations because one group likes you being a nerd while the other does not. So fitting in becomes tough. But I’m in my element on the stage. No stage fear, nothing. I consider that weird because the audience is much larger, but I don’t feel reserved at all.
3.Cursive or print?
A combination of both. What I mean is that I like printed cursive – I use Lucida Handwriting as my preferred font while typing.
4.Any annoying songs stuck in your head at the moment? Or which was the most recent one?


Love Story by Taylor Swift. I just love that song, but it is starting to get annoying now to have Taylor singing We were both young… over and over again.
5. If you had a choice between reading your favourite lesson in your schoolbooks or the worst book you’ve read so far, which would you choose? (and which are they?)
Favourite lesson, anytime. It must be the Rise of Nazism and Rahim Ke Dohe (Rahim’s Couplets). The former gives me goosebumps while the latter is wonderful. Just wonderful.


Here are my questions:
1. Who has been the most inspiring person in your life?
2. Favourite character/superhero?
3. Greatest fear?
4. Stuff you like/dislike about poetry.
5. Current favourite song?

Sorry, I know that these questions are not very creative,  but they are the only ones I could think about.
Happy inspiring 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Your Epic Thoughts...

