Meet The YOLOs – #1

So, yeah. Exams are going on, and I have a hell lot of stuff to study. So why don’t I blog for a while?

Today, you’ll be meeting one of the most…let’s say, colourful members of the YOLO group. Ladies and gentleman, please welcome (with slow claps): THE FREAK-OUT QUEEN (AKA Sanjana)!!!

Appearance – This is how she usually looks:

untitled

 

Legend has it that the day Sanjana relaxes before a test, the world will end and everybody will die. In order to let this prophecy remain unfulfilled (and thus, “save” everyone), she freaks out (and freaks other people out) everyday. That’s commitment and dedication for you.

How our conversations go –

-Before the exam-

Me: Hey, you studied for tomorrow’s exam?

She: No dude, I’m going to fail, I’ll die at the end of this exam, I’ll get very less, I’ll lose some 80 marks in the paper (the paper’s for 90 marks), my mom will kill me, I’ll end up on the roads (some crap that I stop listening to)…

Me – Chillax, It’s going to be…

She – No, no, no! What if everything I DON’T know comes in the exam? What if everyone passes EXCEPT me? What if…(some other waht-ifs that I can’t hear as I have plugged my ears)…

-After the exam-

Me: Hey, how did it go?

She: Horrible! I’m losing three marks! THREE FREAKING MARKS! My life sucks! My mom will kick me out of the house, I’ll end up on the road, I’ll start begging…

Me- *mega facepalm*

Friendship- She is the eternal victiom of our endless practical jokes (*slow evil smile*). Let’s just say that making her watch Pillow Talk (“It’s a song JUST made for you! Do listen, you’ll love it more than you loved The Heart Wants What It Wants!”) did not instill her faith in true friendship…

Other than that, she is a SWEET person, once you get past the fact that she derives immense pleasure from annoying others.

th7I8DOX55She makes you go like this at times, but once in a blue moon, she tells this to you:

th734W3HWQ

And you be like:

untitd

And then she be like:

images

Really. She IS eternally annoying, sweet and (you guessed it) freaking out.

Spirit Animal – Must be a jackass that can transform into a rabbit at will (and yes, those two MUST freak out on a daily basis).

unt2itled                  44untitled

Spirit Song – If Ed Sheeran wrote “Freaking Out Now” instead of Thinkink Out Loud, that would be her spirit song…

So what sort of freak-out friend do you have? Let me know in the comments below!

P.S. – Wanna see her actually freaking out? See the comments here and below!

 

7 thoughts on “Meet The YOLOs – #1

Your Epic Thoughts...

