My Ships And Songs

 

download

Hey guys!

Sunday today, time for fangirling finally found!

Here’s a list of my favorite ships and the songs I associate with them:

  1. James Potter x Lily EvansInto The Night, Santana Ft. Chad Kroeger

I feel that this is what EXACTLY James would have sung when he first saw Lily. And the beats to the song suits James’ personality so much – proud and upbeat.

2. Remus Lupin x Nymphadora Tonks A Thousand Years, Christina Perri

A more beautiful match cannot be found.

3. Tony Stark x Pepper PottsLeave Out All The Rest, Linkin Park

I feel that this is fitting especially after Age of Ultron

4. Hazel Lancaster x Augusts WatersPhotograph, Ed Sheeran

I also considered Tobias and Tris from Divergent for this one, but meh, I’m in the Tobias hating minority, so I stuck with Hazel and Gus instead.

5. Teddy Lupin x Victoire WeasleyBest Song Ever, One Direction

I know that there is absolutely nothing given about them in canon (Thanks for disappointing me, Cursed Child ), but this is how I imagined their relationship would have gone.

Have better songs for these ships? Or better ships for these songs? Or hell, totally different ships and songs? Share in the comments below!

 

 

 

Your Epic Thoughts...

